There are several Early Voting locations thru Lake & Porter Counties for your use this Election Cycle, open M-F and Sat Nov 3rd, for your voting use.  

Lake Co:  Thursday Nov 1st - 9AM to 7PM; Friday Nov 2nd - 9AM to 3PM; Saturday Nov 3rd 9AM to 2PM and Monday Nov 5th - 9AM - Noon:  at the following locations:  Government Center Crown Point; East Chicago Courthouse; Hammond Courthouse; Gary Genesis Center; Hobart Police Center; Lowell Town Hall; Munster Town Hall; Schereville Town Hall; St John Township Assesor Office; Wicker Park Social Center; and Winfield Town Hall.

Porter Co:  Thursday Nov 1st and Friday Nov 2nd - 8:30A-3:30P; Saturday Nov 3rd 8:30AM-3:30PM and Monday Nov 5th 8:30AM - Noon: at the following locations: Porter County Administration Bldg; Chesterton Town Hall; North County Government Center Portage; Hebron Community Center and Union Township Volunteer Fire Station #2.

ELECTION DAY THE POLLS ARE OPEN FROM 6am - 6pm - PLEASE MAKE SURE TO GET OUT AND VOTE for our labor friendly candidates.